Secret Agent Books

agentheadquarter1.png When you are a secret agent, go to the HQ, then look in the bottom right hand corner.There are a couple books.One is ”Top Secret”, and that has missions in it.I don’t know if the folder will fill up or not.The other book is called ”The F.I.S.H”.LOL, funny name.Anyways, that folder has, secret agent items, the PSA secret code, information about Clubpenguin, and some more.Well thats all I needed to tell you.Wow that picture is blurry.LOL.Bye!

-Cag97

8 Responses to “Secret Agent Books”


  1. 1 filppers7 February 21, 2008 at 10:48 pm

    Flippers7.wordpress.com add me to your blogroll!

  2. 2 cag97 February 21, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    k i will add u

  3. 3 Labydog February 22, 2008 at 6:49 am

    Hi
    You left your address on my site if you wish to be on my blogroll I would be happy to add you.
    When you put me on yours I will put you on mine.

    From
    Labydog

  4. 4 polischeck97 February 22, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    hey!! awesome site!! put me on your blogroll and i’ll put u on mine!! polischeck97.wordpress.com!

  5. 6 qui3 February 22, 2008 at 10:10 pm

    Hi this site is cool! Please put me on your blogroll and I will put you on mine! quintenpabon.wordpress.com.

  6. 7 javallama February 23, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    I like the site, but it needs to be more informal, if I stilled plaed CP, I would be looking for cheats, not information for the very first begginers. Maybe you should make a page for begginers and for people looking for cheats, if you see what i mean…

    Peace Out, Java Llama

  7. 8 Blue Puffley February 24, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    nice site. im adding you to my blogroll so add me to yours.
    http://bluepuffleyme.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

My Visitors

  • 8,902 Awesome Hits

About Cag97

Hi!I'm Cag97.I'm of course, the owner of this site!Thats my nickname on Clubpenguin!I hang out at the Dock a lot, and have many friends.I also hang at Mammoth server.I hope I see you on Clubpenguin.I be peoples buddy if, I know them, there famous, or your nice to me, and my friends.O ya and if you hang out with me a alot on Clubpenguin.Bye!O ya and, do not copy from the page! Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

My Posts

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories


