”Pins”

all-pins1.jpg I don’t know if I said anything about so called”pins”.”Pins” are items in Clubpenguin that you have to find.They are free.They are released every 2 weeks, and could be found anywhere in Clubpenguin.When you find it, it will be in your inventory, and you put it in the top left hand side of your player card!There really cool.My first ”pin” was a red diamond from a pirate party in early 2007, and I circled it in the picture above.It was released a while ago.Oh yeah, ”pins” don’t come back.There have been many ”pins” in the past of Clubpenguin.If you click on other penguins player cards, you might be able to see there ”pin” that they have.Remember, they come out every 2 weeks, and could be anything.People use them maybe to show how lond they have been around for, and more reasons.Here is a picture of some past ”pins” in Clubpenguin.Sorry the picture is a little blurry.Cag97 signing off!

-Cag97

0 Responses to “”Pins””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Visitors

  • 8,902 Awesome Hits

About Cag97

Hi!I'm Cag97.I'm of course, the owner of this site!Thats my nickname on Clubpenguin!I hang out at the Dock a lot, and have many friends.I also hang at Mammoth server.I hope I see you on Clubpenguin.I be peoples buddy if, I know them, there famous, or your nice to me, and my friends.O ya and if you hang out with me a alot on Clubpenguin.Bye!O ya and, do not copy from the page! Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

My Posts

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories


