Secret Rooms in Clubpenguin

map.jpg Hey, did you know that there are secret rooms in Clubpenguin?Well if you did’nt, there is.They is ”The Dojo”, ”The Mine Shack”, ”The Iceburg”, ”Underground”, ”The Boiler Room”, ”The Cave”, and ”The Mine”.So this is about secret rooms in Clubpenguin, and what those rooms are.Sorry, but this picture is a little blury, but you get the idea.

-Cag97

1 Response to “Secret Rooms in Clubpenguin”



Leave a Reply

My Visitors

  • 8,911 Awesome Hits

About Cag97

Hi!I'm Cag97.I'm of course, the owner of this site!Thats my nickname on Clubpenguin!I hang out at the Dock a lot, and have many friends.I also hang at Mammoth server.I hope I see you on Clubpenguin.I be peoples buddy if, I know them, there famous, or your nice to me, and my friends.O ya and if you hang out with me a alot on Clubpenguin.Bye!O ya and, do not copy from the page! Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

My Posts

December 2007
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories


